Contact Us

Peggy Ballard, Business Services Technician
pballard@gwusd.org


Mary Boisselle, Accounting & Budget Analyst
mboisselle@gwusd.org


Jennifer Kiff, Director Of Business Services
jkiff@gwusd.org


Lamara Kingston, Payroll Technician
lkingston@gwusd.org


Kathy Koester, Account Clerk, Accts. Payable
kkoester@gwusd.org


Melinie Mifsud, Payroll Clerk
mmifsud@gwusd.org

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2017 West Corporation. All rights reserved.